

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors:	Carol Isen	Staff:
Mike Barr, Treasurer	Buddy James	Brian Köhn
Steven Borg, Vice Chair	Theresa Mak (on leave)	Kathryn Keslosky
Ken Brooks	Milica Mitrovich, Secretary	Kimberly Palmore
Elise Darwish, Chair	Matthew Novak	
Jonathan Dharmapalan	Dr. Dianne Woods	

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors February 20, 2019 OSA Main Campus 530 18th Street, Room 202, Oakland, CA

TIME 6:15	TOPIC Call to order/Roll Call/Establish Quorum	WHO Ms. Darwish
6:20	Public Comment	Ms. Darwish
6:25	 Consent Agenda (vote needed) Block Grant Application for Low Performing Students January Minutes 	Ms. Darwish
6:30	Student Leadership	Ms. Hopkins
6:35	Second Interim Budget	Ms. Palmore
6:40	Facility Models	Mr. Köhn
7:05	Capital Campaign	Ms. Keslosky
7:35	Dismissal	Ms. Darwish